Social Work Faculty & Staff

Our dedicated social work faculty and staff may have appointments in other UNE colleges, be affiliated with other respected institutions, or be expert practitioners in the field.

Program Leadership

Wanda Anderson

Wanda L. Anderson, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director in Graduate Programs in Social Work Online
Full Clinical Faculty

(207) 221-4636

wanderson4@une.edu

Headshot of Rebecca Diggins

Rebecca Diggins, MSW, LCSW

Director for Practicum Education
Assistant Clinical Faculty

(207) 221-4970

rdiggins@une.edu

jennifer o'neil

Jennifer O'Neil, Ph.D., M.S.W., LCSW

Director School of Social Work and Assistant Professor

(207) 221-4514

joneil4@une.edu

Autumn Straw

Autumn Straw, MSW, LCSW, Ed.D.

Director of Graduate Programs in Social Work Online
Associate Clinical Faculty

(207) 221-4856

astraw@une.edu

Headshot of Beth Taylor-Nolan

Beth Taylor-Nolan

Dean

(207) 221-4985

btaylornolan@une.edu


Faculty

Headshot of Erin Benner

Erin Benner, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Clinical Professor, Practicum Education Coordinator

(207) 221-4855

ebenner2@une.edu

Pat Coccoma

Patricia Coccoma, Ed.D., LCSW

Assistant Teaching Professor

(207) 221-4960

pcoccoma@une.edu

Teaching Online

Thomas McLaughlin

Thomas Chalmers McLaughlin, M.S.W., Ph.D.

Professor
Co-Director for the Social Work Center for Research and Evaluation

(207) 221-4511

tmclaughlin@une.edu

Craig Owens

Craig Owens, M.S.W., LCSW

Associate Clinical Professor

(207) 221-4205

cowens@une.edu

Lori Power

Lori G. Power, Ed.D., M.S.W., M.A.

Assistant Teaching Professor and Coordinator, Applied Arts and Social Justice Certificate

(207) 221-4493

lpower@une.edu

Teaching Online

white box

Christine Rogerson, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW

Associate Clinical Professor

(207) 310-7876

cizzi@une.edu

Headshot of Lacey Sawyer

Lacey Sawyer, LCSW, LADC, CCS

Assistant Clinical Professor, Practicum Education Coordinator

(207) 221-4676

lsawyer1@une.edu

Nancy Shore

Nancy Shore, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.P.H.

Professor
Senior Consultant Community-Campus Partnerships for Health

(207) 221-4507

nshore@une.edu


Adjunct Faculty

The list below appears in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the arrow to expand biographical information.

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson, MSW, LCSW

kanderson19@une.edu

Teaching Online

Robin Asick

Robin Asick, LSCW

rasick@une.edu

Teaching Online

Jennifer Crandall

Jennifer Crandall, MSW, LCSW

jcrandall@une.edu

Teaching Online

Megan Dardis-Kunz

Megan Dardis-Kunz, LMSW

Teaching Online

Diane Dougherty

Diane Dougherty, MSW, LSW

ddougherty@une.edu

Teaching Online

Analeah Green

Analeah Green, Ph.D., MSW, LMSW

agreen3@une.edu

Teaching Online

Rhonda Hughes

Rhonda N. Hughes, DSW, LCSW, MHSA

Teaching Online

Danielle Larson

Danielle Larson, MSW, LCSW

Teaching Online

Joyce Magbie

Joyce Magbie, MSW, LCSW

Teaching Online

Jessica McCallister

Jessica McCallister, MSW

(541) 720-2411

jmccallister@une.edu

Teaching Online

Kathy Osborne

Kathy M. Osborne

kosborne@une.edu

Teaching Online

Susan A. Osofsky

Susan A. Osofsky, LCSW

sosofsky@une.edu

Teaching Online

Joy Patton

Joy D. Patton, PhD, LMSW, MA

jpatton1@une.edu

Teaching Online

arabella perez

Arabella Pérez, DSW, MSW, LCSW

aperez3@une.edu

Teaching Online

Christina Rogerson

Christine Rogerson, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW

cizzi@une.edu

Teaching Online

Penney Siddiqui

Penney Siddiqui, LCSW, MSW

psiddiqui1@une.edu


Emeriti

white box

Marcia Cohen, Ph.D.

Betsey Gray

Betsey Gray, MSW, LICSW

white box

Stephen M. Rose, Ph.D.

Martha Wilson

Martha K. Wilson, Ph.D., DSW, ASCW

mwilson13@une.edu


 

Questions?

If you have any questions about application requirements, the coursework or program requirements, please speak to one of our enrollment counselors at the email or phone number below.